Listen Again

We record all of our Sunday messages so if you can't make it you don't have to miss out, just scroll down below to listen.

Market Harborough Baptist Church Listen Again

Sunday 28th July
Hope in the Cross
Romans 8
Rev. Christopher Brown

Sunday 21st July
The Bridge Builder
Psalm 1
Rev. Malcolm Barrett

Sunday 14th July
Hope
John 1:1-14
Rev. Graham Dunn

Sunday 23rd June
4 Signs of a Growing Church, Acts 2
Rev. Philip Staves

Sunday 16th June
Covenant People
Christopher Brown

Sunday 9th June
Pentecost
Acts 2
Janet Smith

Sunday 2nd June
Thy Kingdom Come
Janet Smith

Sunday 26th May
Numbers 6:22-27
John Denney

Sunday 19th May
Paul's Prayer for the Church
Ephesians 3:14-21
Mark Clay

Sunday 12th May
Christian Aid Week
1 Samuel 1
Janet Smith